Harrington Header

   
Harrington Locations
(800) 213-4528

Corporate Headquarters
14480 Yorba Ave., Chino, CA 91710
Phone 909-597-8641, FAX 909-597-9826

Alaska
Alaska
2340 Azurite Court Suite A
Anchorage, AK 99507
(907) 563-0344
FAX  (907) 561-1899
Alaska@hipco.com
Arizona
Phoenix
1048 West Maricopa Freeway
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 252-7616
FAX  (602) 252-6083
Phoenix@hipco.com
Tucson
4141 East Tennessee Street
Tucson, AZ 85714
(520) 745-8433
FAX  (520) 745-6510
Tucson@hipco.com
California
Los Angeles
10440 Ontiveros Place, Unit #2
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 941-1969
FAX  (562) 946-8604
LosAngeles@hipco.com
Anaheim
1141 North Kraemer Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92806
(714) 238-9150
FAX  (714) 238-9152
Anaheim@hipco.com
Fremont
4840 Davenport Place
Fremont, CA 94538
(510) 771-5488
FAX  (510) 683-6729
Hayward@hipco.com
San Diego
7557 Convoy Court
San Diego, CA 92111
(858) 278-9311
FAX  (858) 278-1533
SanDiego@hipco.com
Van Nuys
7003 Valjean Avenue
Van Nuys, CA 91406
(818) 780-5212
FAX  (818) 780-5037
VanNuys@hipco.com
Point Richmond
242 South Garrard Blvd
Richmond, CA 94801
(510) 235-2360
FAX  (510) 235-1237
PointRichmond@hipco.com
Sacramento
5071 Kelton Way Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95838
(916) 920-5392
FAX  (916) 920-5303
Sacramento@hipco.com
Riverside
4111 Latham Street
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 784-0256
FAX  (951) 784-5024
Riverside@hipco.com
Ventura
2221 East Celsius
Oxnard, CA 93030
(805) 644-6894
FAX  (805) 644-2167
Ventura@hipco.com
Santa Clara
4840 Davenport Place
Fremont, CA 94538
(408) 748-1489
FAX  (408) 748-7633
SantaClara@hipco.com
Colorado
Denver
5040 Oakland Street
Denver, CO 80239
(303) 371-4480
FAX  (303) 371-6727
Denver@hipco.com
Florida
Jacksonville
8641 Western Way
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 731-7770
FAX  (904) 731-9566
Jacksonville@hipco.com
Orlando
2605 Ace Road
Orlando, FL 32804
(407) 296-3338
FAX  (407) 296-9318
Orlando@hipco.com
Fort Lauderdale
5610 NW 12th Avenue, Suite 204
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 351-0088
FAX  (954) 351-0300
FortLauderdale@hipco.com
Guam
Guam
177-D Ilipog Dr, Harmon Industrial Park
Tamuning, GU 96913
(671) 647-4473
FAX  (671) 647-4474
Guam@hipco.com
Hawaii
Hawaii
98-726 Kuahao Place
Pearl City, HI 96782
(808) 487-5524
FAX  (808) 487-1944
Hawaii@hipco.com
Illinois
Chicago
1020 Davey Road Suite 700
Woodridge, IL 60517
(630) 972-5570
FAX  (630) 972-5571
Chicago@hipco.com
Indiana
Indianapolis
3440 Park Davis Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46235
(317) 890-7000
FAX  (317) 890-7010
Indianapolis@hipco.com
Kentucky
Louisville
10151 Bunsen Way
Louisville, KY 40299
(502) 491-1270
FAX  (502) 499-2171
Louisville@hipco.com
Maryland
Elkridge
6675-A Santa Barbara Road
Elkridge, MD 21075
(410) 379-0829
FAX  (410) 379-8027
Elkridge@hipco.com
Massachusetts
Boston
500 Research Drive
Wilmington, MA 01887
(978) 657-3899
FAX  (978) 658-3369
Boston@hipco.com
Michigan
Detroit
13042 Fairlane Street
Livonia, MI 48150
(734) 425-1900
FAX  (734) 425-1723
Detroit@hipco.com
Grand Rapids
4540-D East Paris Avenue SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
(616) 554-2030
FAX  (616) 554-2036
GrandRapids@hipco.com
Nevada
Las Vegas
5530 South Arville Street Suite E
Las Vegas, NV 89118
(702) 566-5690
FAX  (702) 566-1576
LasVegas@hipco.com
New Mexico
Albuquerque
5311 Oakland Avenue NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
(505) 797-5500
FAX  (505) 797-5525
Albuquerque@hipco.com
New York
Albany
3 Knabner Road
Malta, NY 12118
(518) 899-4100
FAX  (518) 899-5100
Albany@hipco.com
North Carolina
Charlotte
601 Eagleton Downs Drive, Suite C
Pineville, NC 28134
(704) 588-0541
FAX  (704) 588-5742
Charlotte@hipco.com
Ohio
Cleveland
5405 Valley Belt Road, Suite C
Independence, OH 44131
(216) 459-0447
FAX  (216) 459-0477
Cleveland@hipco.com
Cincinnati
1227 Hillsmith Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45215
(513) 771-0880
FAX  (513) 771-5915
Cincinnati@hipco.com
Columbus
708 Enterprise Drive
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 433-0722
FAX  (614) 433-0711
Columbus@hipco.com
Oregon
Portland
7051 Southwest Sandburg Street, Suite 100
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 684-0990
FAX  (503) 684-5150
Portland@hipco.com
Pennsylvania
Pittsburgh
14 Leonberg Road
Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
(724) 772-0830
FAX  (724) 772-0834
Pittsburgh@hipco.com
Philadelphia
2385 Maryland Road, Suite B
Willow Grove, PA 19090
(215) 657-2490
FAX  (215) 657-4290
Philadelphia@hipco.com
Tennessee
Nashville
2403 Kline Avenue
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 726-0112
FAX  (615) 259-4361
Nashville@hipco.com
Texas
San Antonio
1130 Arion Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78216
210-375-7473
FAX  210-375-7475
SanAntonio@hipco.com
Austin
7303 Burleson Rd. Ste 700
Austin, TX 78744
512-444-3200
FAX  512-444-3209
Austin@hipco.com
Dallas
13528 Floyd Circle
Dallas, TX 75243
972-479-9991
FAX  972-479-9992
Dallas@hipco.com
Houston
10501 Kipp Way Suite 330
Houston, TX 77099
281-530-3900
FAX  281-530-2433
Houston@hipco.com
Utah
Salt Lake City
1907 Indiana Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
(801) 974-5533
FAX  (801) 974-5597
SaltLakeCity@hipco.com
Washington
Seattle
4322 South 104th Place
Seattle, WA 98178
(206) 725-9100
FAX  (206) 723-4252
Seattle@hipco.com
Spokane
2224 North Locust Road, Suite 6
Spokane, WA 99206
(509) 926-4142
FAX  (509) 926-1366
Spokane@hipco.com
Wisconsin
Milwaukee
W134N4949 Campbell Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
(262) 373-1992
FAX  (262) 373-1993
Milwaukee@hipco.com
International
Mexico
Camino La Palma Estacion
El Ahorcado km. 1.4
El Ahorcado C.P. 76700
Pedro Escobedo, QE 
011-52-44-8170-4093
FAX  011-52-44-8170-4097
Mexico@hipco.com
Export
14480 Yorba Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
(909) 597-8641
FAX  (909) 597-9826
Export@hipco.com
Copyright © 2012 Harrington Industrial Plastics LLC. All rights reserved.